? Fruit Belt Officials Association -- Meeting Dates
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

FBOA Meeting Dates


State Rules Meetings

Most rules meetings are now available in an online version. There are some site rules meetings still being held, but in most cases they present significant travel from the Southwest Michigan area. For information about online rules meetings or dates / times / locations for site meetings, go to the MHSAA website at www.mhsaa.com.

Back to Top

General Meetings

  • Monday, September 9, 2019, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 2019, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 23, 2020, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM

Back to Top

Football Rules Meetings

  •  Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 2153 Arrowhead Trail - St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 2153 Arrowhead Trail - St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Tuesday, August 20, 2019, Edwardsburg High School, 6:00 PM   (Mechanics Training)
  •  Monday, September 16, 2019, Cass County Health Dept. - Dowagiac, 6:00 PM  
  •  Tuesday, October 8, 2019, Cass County Health Dept. - Dowagiac, 6:00 PM  

Back to Top

Basketball Rules Meetings

  •  Tuesday, September 24, 2019, Martin's Deli, Stevensville, 6:30 PM   (Mechanics Training)
  •  Tuesday, October 1, 2019, Martin's Deli, Stevensville, 6:30 PM   (Mechanics Training)
  •  Tuesday, October 8, 2019, Martin's Deli, Stevensville, 6:30 PM   (Mechanics Training)
  •  Tuesday, October 15, 2019, Martin's Deli, Stevensville, 6:30 PM   (Mechanics Training)
  •  Sunday, October 20, 2019, Michigan Lutheran High School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, October 21, 2019, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM   (Identical agenda as previous night)
  •  Sunday, November 10, 2019, Michigan Lutheran High School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, November 11, 2019, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM   (Identical agenda as previous night)
  •  Sunday, December 15, 2019, Michigan Lutheran High School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, December 16, 2019, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM   (Identical agenda as previous night)
  •  Sunday, January 5, 2020, Michigan Lutheran High School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, January 6, 2020, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM   (Identical agenda as previous night)
  •  Sunday, February 9, 2020, Michigan Lutheran High School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, February 10, 2020, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM   (Identical agenda as previous night)

Back to Top

Wrestling Rules Meetings

  •  Monday, November 11, 2019, Brewsters - Paw Paw, 7:30 PM  
  •  Monday, November 18, 2019, Brewsters - Paw Paw, 6:00 PM   (Mechanics Training)
  •  Monday, December 9, 2019, Coach's - Stevensville, 6:00 PM  
  •  Monday, January 13, 2020, Brewsters - Paw Paw, 6:00 PM  
  •  Monday, February 3, 2020, Coach's - Stevensville, 6:00 PM  

Back to Top

Volleyball Rules Meetings

  •  Sunday, June 23, 2019, Christ Lutheran School - Stevensville, 7:00 PM  
  •  Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 5648 Mohican Drive, Stevensville, 7:00 PM   (Identical agenda as previous night)
  •  Sunday, July 14, 2019, Christ Lutheran School - Stevensville, 7:00 PM  
  •  Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 5648 Mohican Drive, Stevensville, 7:00 PM   (Identical agenda as previous night)
  •  Friday, July 19, 2019, Cornerstone University, 1001 E. Beltline Ave NE, Grand Rapids, 11:00 AM   (Mechanics Training)
  •  Sunday, July 28, 2019, Christ Lutheran School - Stevensville, 7:00 PM  
  •  Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 5648 Mohican Drive, Stevensville, 7:00 PM   (Identical agenda as previous night)

Back to Top

Baseball Rules Meetings

  •  Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 2153 Arrowhead Trail - St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 2153 Arrowhead Trail - St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 2153 Arrowhead Trail - St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 2153 Arrowhead Trail - St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 2153 Arrowhead Trail - St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Saturday, March 14, 2020, Coloma High School, 9:00 AM   (Rookie / Mechanics Training)

Back to Top

Softball Rules Meetings

  •  Monday, October 7, 2019, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Saturday, October 12, 2019, Lakeshore Middle School, 12:00 PM   (Mechanics Training)
  •  Monday, November 4, 2019, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, December 2, 2019, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, January 13, 2020, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, February 3, 2020, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Saturday, March 7, 2020, Lakeshore Middle School, 12:00 PM   (Mechanics Training)

Back to Top

Datejust is one of replica watches the most representative Rolex watch models. Most Datejusts are made of fake rolex stainless steel or gold. The output of uk replica watches Datejust from platinum is not very high, so it replica watches uk is rare.